Los Santos Civil Security Services
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Los Santos Civil Security Services

Welcome to LS-CSS. We are providing our clients with well-trained security guards, to guard events, restaurants, hotels, shops etc. Safety first!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Marko Delgado [ACCEPTED - Academy 3]

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Marko Delgado [ACCEPTED - Academy 3] Empty Marko Delgado [ACCEPTED - Academy 3] Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:58 pm

Marko Delgado

Personal Details

1) Surname: Delgado
1.1) First names: Marko
1.2) Age: 25
1.3) Gender: Male
1.4) Phone number:1071687
1.5) Current Adress: South Street El Corona 4713

2) Are you Currently in employment?: Yes, Im Currently In Employment

2.1) If yes, what is your current occupation?:I Work As A Private Investigator

3) Have you ever been convicted for a serious crime?:No, Never

4) Have you ever served time in prison?:No, Never Did

5) Do you hold a full Los Santos Driving License?: Yes
5.1) Has your driving license ever been suspended?: No

6) Do you have a firearm license?:Currently Applying